House of Bishops


Bishops members of the House



Rt. Rev Marie Y. Arnold


       xaviour                                                                        julius_nyambuoro

Rt. Rev. Xaviour S. Chikwatu                                                 Rt. Rev. Julius Nyambuoro

District Superintendent Malawi                                              District Superintendent Kenya

  1. Bishop Dr. Stephen Kwabla Gbeve
  2. Bishop Samuel Sameer
  3. Bishop Samuel Mark Oloo
  4. Bishop Dr. M.M. Waqas
  5. Archbishop Eric Gagnon Executive Director (Canon Law no voting rights)


next page

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close